I am a mess and we are just friends

Mess

Honestly, I have no idea why you are so attracted by me.

You are like the coolest person alive.
Plus: you know what you want.
Whereas I have no idea.

I’ve always been honest with you.
Because for me you’ve always been like ‚just a friend‘
At least that’s what I’ve always thought. Until now.
How can someone possibly ever fall in love with my honest Me?

I am a mess.
I am broken.
I don’t know how to fix my life.

I am a drama queen, but I always wanted to be a king, instead.

And now I am rude.
To such an important person: You.
Just because I can’t sort out my life.

Can you forgive me?

Kommentar verfassen

